Hardy Regional Reps

Hardy Regional Sales Managers

PROCESS WEIGHING & PACKAGING

United States of America
West: Sergio Bitti 
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1 303-506-7283
sergio.bitti@hardysolutions.com

Midwest: Scott Foster 
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1 219-616-9629
scott.foster@hardysolutions.com

Northeast: Dimitri Papadakis
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1 856-404-1858
dimitri.papadakis@hardysolutions.com

Southeast: Mike Smith
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1-828-424-1455
mike.smith@hardysolutions.com

Mid South: Valentine Sonnier 
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1 614-832-5864
valentine.sonnier@hardysolutions.com

Canada
West: Sergio Bitti 
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1 303-506-7283
sergio.bitti@hardysolutions.com

East: Scott Foster 
Hardy Process Solutions
Tel: +1 219-616-9629 
scott.foster@hardysolutions.com

Latin America Regional Manager
Sergio Bitti

Hardy Process Solutions
San Diego, CA USA
Tel 303-506-7283
sergio.bitti@hardysolutions.com
-------------------------------------

EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

Europe, South Africa
Hardy Service Center
San Diego, CA USA
hsc@hardysolutions.com
Tel +1-858-278-2900

Europe  (Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Albania, Bosnia/Herzegovinia, Estonia, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Serbia/Montenegro, Turkey)
North Africa (Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia), Nigeria,
Middle East (Bahrain, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen), Afghanistan

Spain
Sergio Bitti
San Diego, CA USA
Tel 303-506-7283
sergio.bitti@hardysolutions.com
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ASIA/PACIFIC

Asia (except China, Korea, India, New Zealand, Australia)
Hardy Service Center
San Diego, CA USA
hsc@hardysolutions.com
Tel +1-858-278-2900

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea
Tiger Yan  
tiger.yan@hardysolutions.com
Shanghai, China
Mob: +86-186 1654 8080


India, New Zealand, Australia
Rodger Jeffery
San Diego, CA USA
rodger.jeffery@hardysolutions.com
Tel +1-858-877-8611

For all vibration monitoring inquiries, please contact:

Metrix Instrument Co.
8824 Fallbrook Dr.
Houston, TX 77064
US Toll Free: +1 (800) Metrix 4 or (800) 638-7494(800) 638-7494
Tel: +1 (281) 940-1802+1 (281) 940-1802
info@metrixvibration.com